SCARBOROUGH & DISTRICT MOTOR CLUB PRESENTATION EVENING

AWARDS TO COLLECT

The following are trophies for those who couldn't make the Presentation Evening on Saturday 12th – they will be in the Office ready to collect at the next Trial Event Sunday 4th December or whenever you are next at an Event at Scarborough:-

Nicholas Skaife	Tyler Hargreaves
Liam Smith	Cole Gallagher
Thomas Wood	Andy Dixon
Jack Walker	Holly Dixon
Chris McDougall	Observer Awards:
Chris Laws	A.Lockett
Duncan Fairlie	Trevor Jones
Lee Parks	P. Darrell
Gary Pears	Roger Blenkinsop
Marc Blenkinsop	
Alick Sharp	
Mark Taylor	
Andrew Coulson	
Paul Nelson	
Tommy Riley	
Connor Watson	
Jamies Dring	
Samuel Laycock	
Dan Dearing	
Rosi Pearson	